Thank you for your interest in K & S Distributors of East Hartford, CT. We understand that you have confidential information and want you to know that we are committed to safeguarding your privacy online. We strive to make our site as secure and private as reasonably possible. K & S Distributors is the sole owner of the information collected on this web site and we will not distribute this information to others.


* All fields are required.

K & S Distributors Inc.
50 Oakland Ave
East Hartford, CT 06108
P. 860-528-3860
F. 860-528-2003
Open Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

K&S Distributors Inc. Hamden
2693 State Street
Hamden, CT 06517
P. 203-691-8839
F. 203-691-8853
Open Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

President
Gordon Leone
gleone@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

Vice President
Fred Windish
fwindish@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-214-0735

Sales Manager
Joe Parlante
jparlante@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-416-5311

Outside Sales
Robin Liucci
rliucci@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-543-1768

Outside Sales
Jim Andros
jandros@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-839-6566

Outside Sales
Pedro Crespo
pcrespo@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-549-7067

Outside Sales
John McVey
jmcvey@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-808-9041

Purchasing
Jennifer Cordero
jcordero@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

Inside Sales
Mike Lombardo
mlombardo@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

Inside Sales
Alessandra Fournier
afournier@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

General Manager
Jonathan Leone
jleone@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

Accounts Payable/Recivable
Debbie Windish
dwindish@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-528-3860

Warehouse Manager
Ron Nihill

860-528-3860

Equipment Manager
Randy Hall
rhall@ksdistributorsinc.com
860-798-4988

Have a question? Call us! 888-207-7039

We look forward to working in partnership with you. We are here to identify your needs and help develop the right combination of products, programs and procedures that best meet your requirements.

Our Company



50 Oakland Avenue
East Hartford, CT 06108-4002
860-528-3860

© 2017 K&S Distributors